Hall of Fame

Mansfield High School Hall of Fame

The Mansfield High School Hall of Fame Committee is proud to announce that the

2022 inductees have been selected and will be honored on Friday, November 25, 2022

at the 9th annual Hall of Fame banquet to be held at the enVision Hotel (formerly Mansfield Holiday Inn).

Reservations are $45 per person and tables of ten can be reserved for $450. Please send payment via VENMO @MHS-HOF02048

OR: Checks should be mailed no later than November 15, 2022 Hall of Fame Committee, P.O. Box 481, Mansfield, MA 02048;

Please include the name of each attendee for seating plan purposes. Tickets will not be sold at the door.

Questions may be directed to tomfaria3@verizon.net or 508-269-7000.

2022 Inductees:

The “Legend of Women’s Sports Hall of Fame”

Stephanie Grubeck (1966)

Boys Soccer

Matt Noonan (2000)

Girls Soccer

Kristen Young (1997)

Jacqueline MacPherson (2010)

BJ Knights (1999)

Matt Noonan (2000)

Boys Basketball

David Lundell (1993)

Mike Lundell (1996)

Girls Basketball

Jess Eason (2010)

All-time winningest girls' basketball coach, Mike Redding

Girls Field Hockey

Christine Sarro (1985)

Stacey Sheridan (1998)

Elise Galvanin (2000)

Erin Keogh (2010)


David Lundell (1993)

Mike Lundell (1996)

Eric DiPietrantonio (2007)

Jamel Marshall (2011)

Zack Shaefer (2012)