Football


Program Version FB GAME ROSTER 2021

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Michael Redding michael.redding@mansfieldschools.com

Assistant: Mark DeGirolamo mark.degirolamo@mansfieldschools.com

Assistant: John Sperrazza john.sperrazza@mansfieldschools.com

Assistant: Ed Rodrigues edwino.rodrigues@mansfieldschools.com

Nick Chiocco nick.chiocco@mansfieldschools.com

Gridiron Coaches:
Dylan Finerty dylan.finerty@mansfieldschools.com

Justin Pennellatore justin.pennellatore@mansfieldschools.co

Freshman Coaches:
Head Coach: Mike Pailer mike.pailler@mansfieldschools.com

Assistant: Ed Rodrigues edwino.rodrigues@mansfieldschools.com

Assistant: Curtis Boisvert curtis.boisvert@mansfieldschools.com